Захватывающее расположение

Отель расположен в лучшем месте лагуны, где можно заниматься кайтсерфингом благодаря ветру, дующему со всех сторон. Из отеля вы можете увидеть всю лагуну, Остров дракона, Speed spot и Dakhla Attitude с прекрасным видом на Белую дюну.

НОМЕРА

PK25 состоит из 32 бунгало, каждое из которых имеет удивительный вид на лагуну. Первый ряд имеет прямой выход на пляж. Идеально подходит для холостяков, пар, семей или групп. В комфортных номерах могут разместиться до 4 человек.

Спортивный центр PK25 имеет точно такую же организацию, как и в Dakhla Attitude. Имея более чем 10-летний опыт работы со спортивным центром Dakhla Attitude, мы можем заверить, что у нас вы получите лучший сервис и качество обучения. Наша философия кайтсерфинга основана на получастном или частном методе обучения, чтобы помочь вам в кратчайшие сроки освоить навыки кайтсерфинга.

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

УДОБСТВА

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: Access Token for pk25dakhla is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.

Spectacular location

The hotel is situated in the best spot of the lagoon where you can practice kitesurfing with wind blowing from all directions. From the hotel you can overview the complete lagoon, the dragon island, speed spot and Dakhla Atittude with a full view up to the white dune.

Rooms

PK25 consists of 32 bungalows, each with an amazing view of the lagoon. The 1st row has a direct beach access. Perfect for singles, couples, families or groups. Up to 4 people can sleep in high comfort.

PK25 sports center has exactly the same set-up as in Dakhla Attitude. With over 10 years of experience with the Dakhla Attitude sports center, we can assure that you will have the best service and teaching quality with us. Our kitesurfing philosophy is based on semi-private or private teaching method to help you securely reach your kitesurfing independence in no time.

Page 1 Created with Sketch.

Facilities