AKTIVITÄTEN

SURFEN

Erlebe die perfekten und menschenleeren Wellen in Dakhla. Wir bieten regelmäßige Surf-Trips zu den besten Spots an, immer abhängig von der Wellenvorhersage, um die besten Bedingungen zu garantieren. Wir bringen dich zum Haupt Surfspot Oum Lamboiur, der ein wunderbarer Ort für alle Könnerstufen ist, vom Anfänger bis hin zum fortgeschrittenen Surfer. Auf deinem Surftrip kannst du auf den Service des größten Surfzentrums in Dakhla – im Hotel Westpoint – zugreifen..

WAKEBOARDEN

Kein Wind? Kein Problem! Wakeboarden ist an windstillen Tagen immer eine gute Idee! Wir bringen dich zum einzigen Cablepark in Dakhla, welcher sich direkt an der Lagune im Hotel Dakhla Attitude befindet. Wakeboarden ist für alle Niveaus und Altersgruppen geeignet. Für weitere Informationen frage einfach direkt bei unserer Rezeption nach.

DOWNWINDER ZUR WEISSEN DÜNE


Dies ist einer der besten Downwinder in Dakhla! Es sind 13 km (ca. 3 Stunden) zur „Weißen Düne“. Sicherheitsboot und Guide sind inklusive. Danach fahren wir mit dem Jeep durch die Wüste! Nur für fortgeschrittene Fahrer geeignet. Für weitere Informationen frage einfach an der Rezeption des Sportzentrums.

KATAMARAN TRIPS

Für Segler bieten wir exklusive Katamaran-Tagesausflüge an. Das warme Klima und die geschützten Gewässer der Lagune ermöglichen ganzjährig das Segeln auf einem 38 Fuß langen Fountaine Pajot Catamaran. Für weitere Informationen frage einfach an der Rezeption des Sportzentrums nach./span>

Ausflug nach Dakhla Stadt

Komm und besuche Dakhla, hier gibt viel zu sehen… beginnen wir mit einem Besuch des lokalen Marktes und einem Spaziergang durch den Souk, wo du traditionelle Stoffe und Kunsthandwerk kaufen kannst. Im Anschluss können wir in einem der lokalen Imbissbuden zu Abend essen oder sogar einen Kamelkebab probieren. Vergiss nicht einen frischen Orangensaft oder einen traditionellen marokkanischen Tee in einem der örtlichen Cafés zu probieren. Der Besuch des spanischen Leuchtturms und des örtlichen Museums sind ebenfalls ein Muss. Sag uns einfach auf was du Lust hast und wir werden es dir ermöglichen.

Discover the

Dragon Island

Kennst du die ikonische Insel in der Mitte der Lagune Dakhlas? Aufgrund ihrer einzigartigen Form, die an einen liegenden Drachen erinnert, wird sie Dracheninsel genannt! Wir organisieren Boots- und Kajaktouren zur Dracheninsel, von deren Spitze du aus einen atemberaubenden Blick genießen kannst. Vergiss nicht Schuhe hierher mitzubringen, da die Insel von der Zivilisation völlig unberührt ist und voller Muscheln ist. Für weitere Informationen frage einfach an der Rezeption des Sportzentrums nach.

KAYAK

Eine weitere unterhaltsame Aktivität für Tage mit wenig Wind. Erkunde die Lagune mit einem Kajak, treffe freundliche Delfine oder folge den rosafarbenen Flamingos. Geeignet für jedes Alter, keine Vorkenntnisse erforderlich. Kinder unter 15 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Für weitere Informationen frage einfach an der Rezeption des Sportzentrums nach.

Austernfarm farm

Besuche Dakhla’s Austernfarm. Sie liegt direkt an der Lagune, wo du frische Austern genießen kannst, die gerade aus dem Wasser gefischt wurden. Probiere eine köstliche Tajine aus Meeresfrüchten oder lasse dich von einem 2 kg schweren, gebackenen Fisch mit frischem Gemüse begeistern. Am Ende des Besuchs darfst du nicht vergessen, einen köstlichen Saharaoui-Tee zu bestellen. Für weitere Informationen kontaktiere einfach unsere Hotelrezeption.

SPEED SPOT SESSIONS


Der superschnelle Speed Spot ist einer der wenigen Orte auf der Welt, an dem du flaches Wasser, stetigen Wind und jede Menge Spaß genießen kannst! Er befindet sich direkt auf der anderen Seite der Lagune und nur 5 Minuten vom Schwesterhotel Dakhla Attitude entfernt.

 

Sicherheitsboot vor Ort verfügbar

Off-Shore-Wind

Nur für fortgeschrittene und geübte Fahrer

Für weitere Informationen frage einfach an der Rezeption des Sportzentrums nach.

SUP


Jetzt kannst du die Lagune in Dakhla an einem windstillen Tag mit einem Stand Up Paddle Board erkunden. Dieser Sport verbessert nicht nur dein Gleichgewicht, sondern ist auch ein sehr gutes Training!

Für weitere Informationen frage einfach an der Rezeption des Sportzentrums nach.

PROFESSIONNAL PHOTOGRAPHY

Now you can explore Dakhla lagoon with a stand up paddle board on windless days. This sport not only improves your balance but also can be an ultimate workout!

Professional photography service by Mariano „Maio“ Arias.
Since 2016 in Dakhla Attitude we offer a professional and artistic photographic service by Mariano „Maio“ Arias.
Maio specializes in photography of water sports (kitesurfing, surfing, kitefoil, windsurfing, etc.) and shootings about lifestyle (models, yoga, etc.) in exotic places.
He has a long career in important events, projects and first class brands. This experience and passion for photography is transmitted every day to the customers of Dakhla Attitude Group in an idyllic and paradisiacal spots such as: Dakhla Lagoon, Speed Spot, White Dune and Waves Spot.

Book your photo shooting with Mariano „Maio“ Arias!
Mail: arias.maio@gmail.com
Whatsapp: 0034 664 059 163

ASK FOR MARIANO IN OUR RECEPTION

Activities

Surf Trips

Experience the perfect and uncrowded waves of Dakhla. We offer regular surf trips to the best spots, always depending on the wave forecast to guarantee the best conditions. We will take you to the main Oum Lamboiur surf spot which is an amazing place for all riders, from beginners to advanced surfers. On your surf trip, you can take a full benefit of the biggest surf center in Dakhla – our sister hotel Westpoint Dakhla hotel.

Wakeboarding

No wind? No problem! Wakeboarding is always a good idea on the low wind days! We will take you to the only cable park in Dakhla, which is at Dakhla Attitude hotel just across the lagoon. Wakeboarding is suitable for all levels and ages. For more information please ask at the front desk.

Downwind

to the white dune

This is one of the best downwinds you can have in Dakhla! It’s a 13 km (approx. 3 hours) downwind to the White Dune. Security boat and a guide are included. Afterwards we will drive you back by jeep through the desert. Suitable for intermediate to advanced riders only. For more information ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Catamaran trips

For those who love sailing we offer exclusive catamaran day trips. The warm climate and the protected waters of the lagoon allow sailing on a 38ft Fountaine Pajot Catamaran all year round. For more information ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Excursion

to Dakhla town

Come and visit Dakhla! There is a lot to see… Let’s start with a visit to the local market and a walk through the souk where you can buy some traditional fabrics and artisan handicrafts. Then we can have a dinner at one of the local snack bars or even try a camel kebab. Not forgeting  a fresh orange juice or a traditional moroccan tea at one of the local cafes. Visits to the Spanish lighthouse and the local museum are also a must. Tell us when you feel like it and we will make it happen.

Discover the

Dragon Island

Do you know the iconic island in the middle of the Dakhla lagoon? It’s called the Dragon Island due to it’s unique shape resembling a lying dragon! We organise boat and kayak trips to the Dragon Island where you can enjoy amazing views from the top of the island. Don’t forget to bring some shoes as the island is completely unspoiled by civilization and is full of shells. For more information ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Kayak

Another fun activity for the low wind days. Explore the lagoon with a kayak, meet some friendly dolphins or follow the vibrant pink flamingos. Suitable for all ages, no prior experience is required. Children under 15 have to be accompanied by an adult. For more information ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Oyster farm

Visit Dakhla’s local oyster farm. It is located directly at the lagoon where you can enjoy fresh oysters just fished out of the water. Try a delicious seafood tajine or get excited about a 2kg oven baked fish with a side of fresh local vegetables. At the end of your visit, don’t forget to order a delicious Saharaoui tea. For more information contact the reception of the hotel.

Speed spot sessions

The superb Speed Spot is one of the few places in the world where you can enjoy flat water, steady wind and have loads of fun! It’s just accross the lagoon, 5 minutes away from our sister hotel Dakhla Attitude.

 

Security boat available on site.

Off-shore wind.

Intermediate to advanced riders only.

For more information please ask at the front desk of the sports center.

SUP

Now you can explore Dakhla lagoon with a stand up paddle board on windless days. This sport not only improves your balance but also can be an ultimate workout!

For more information please ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Professional photography

Now you can explore Dakhla lagoon with a stand up paddle board on windless days. This sport not only improves your balance but also can be an ultimate workout!

Professional photography service by Mariano “Maio” Arias.
Since 2016 in Dakhla Attitude we offer a professional and artistic photographic service by Mariano “Maio” Arias.
Maio specializes in photography of water sports (kitesurfing, surfing, kitefoil, windsurfing, etc.) and shootings about lifestyle (models, yoga, etc.) in exotic places.
He has a long career in important events, projects and first class brands. This experience and passion for photography is transmitted every day to the customers of Dakhla Attitude Group in an idyllic and paradisiacal spots such as: Dakhla Lagoon, Speed Spot, White Dune and Waves Spot.

Book your photo shooting with Mariano “Maio” Arias!
Mail: arias.maio@gmail.com
Whatsapp: 0034 664 059 163

ASK FOR MARIANO IN OUR RECEPTION