РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ

Серф-туры

Насладитесь идеальными и необузданными волнами Дахлы. Мы предлагаем регулярные поездки в лучшие места для серфинга, все всегда зависит от прогноза волн, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшие условия. Мы отвезем вас на главный серф-спот Oum Lamboiur — удивительное место для всех любителей серфинга, от новичков до опытных серферов. Во время вашего серф-тура вы сможете воспользоваться всеми преимуществами самого большого серф-центра в Дахле — нашего соседнего отеля Westpoint Dakhla hotel.

Вейкбординг

Нет ветра? Нет проблем! Вейкбординг — всегда хорошая идея в безветренные дни! Мы отвезем вас в единственный канатный парк в Дахле, который находится в отеле Dakhla Attitude прямо через лагуну. Вейкбординг подходит для всех уровней и возрастов. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь на стойку регистрации.

Даунвинд

к Белой дюне

Это один из лучших даунвиндов в Дахле! Это 13 км (около 3 часов) спуска к Белой дюне. В стоимость включены катер с охраной и гид. После этого мы отвезем вас обратно на джипе через пустыню. Подходит только для райдеров среднего и продвинутого уровня. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь на стойку регистрации спортивного центра.

Поездки на катамаране

Для любителей парусного спорта мы предлагаем эксклюзивные однодневные прогулки на катамаране. Теплый климат и защищенные воды лагуны позволяют плавать на 38-футовом катамаране Fountaine Pajot круглый год. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь на стойку регистрации спортивного центра.

Экскурсия

в город Дахла

Приезжайте и посетите Дахлу! Здесь есть на что посмотреть… Начнем с посещения местного рынка и прогулки по базару, где вы сможете купить традиционные ткани и изделия народных промыслов. Затем мы можем пообедать в одной из местных закусочных или даже попробовать верблюжий кебаб. Не забудьте о свежем апельсиновом соке или традиционном марокканском чае в одном из местных кафе. Обязательно посетите испанский маяк и местный музей. Скажите нам, что вам хочется, и мы все устроим.

Познакомьтесь с

Островом Дракона

Знаете ли Вы легендарный остров в центре лагуны Дахлы? Его называют островом Дракона из-за уникальной формы, напоминающей лежачего дракона! Мы предлагаем поездки на лодках и каяках на остров Дракона, где вы сможете насладиться удивительными видами с вершины острова. Не забудьте взять с собой обувь, так как остров совершенно не тронут цивилизацией и на нем полно ракушек. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь на стойку регистрации спортивного центра.

Каяк

Еще одно увлекательное занятие для безветренных дней. Исследуйте лагуну на каяке, встретьте дружелюбных дельфинов или проследите за яркими розовыми фламинго. Подходит для всех возрастов, предварительный опыт не требуется. Дети до 15 лет должны находиться в сопровождении взрослых. Дополнительную информацию можно получить на стойке регистрации спортивного центра.

Устричная ферма

Посетите местную устричную ферму в Дахле. Она расположена прямо у лагуны, где вы можете насладиться свежими устрицами, только что выловленными из воды. Попробуйте вкуснейший таджин из морепродуктов или насладитесь 2-килограммовой рыбой, запеченной в духовке, с гарниром из свежих местных овощей. В конце визита не забудьте заказать вкусный чай Saharaoui. За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь на стойку регистрации отеля.

Прогулки на Speed Spot

Превосходный Speed Spot — одно из немногих мест в мире, где вы можете насладиться штилем, устойчивым ветром и получить массу удовольствия! Он находится через лагуну, в 5 минутах езды от нашего соседнего отеля Dakhla Attitude.

 

Катер с охраной на территории участка.

Прибрежный ветер.

Только для опытных и подготовленных кайтеров.

За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь на стойку регистрации спортивного центра.

Сапсерфинг

Теперь в безветренные дни вы можете исследовать лагуну Дахлы на доске. Этот вид спорта не только улучшит ваше равновесие, но и станет отличной физической активностью!
За дополнительной информацией обращайтесь на стойку регистрации спортивного центра.

Activities

Surf Trips

Experience the perfect and uncrowded waves of Dakhla. We offer regular surf trips to the best spots, always depending on the wave forecast to guarantee the best conditions. We will take you to the main Oum Lamboiur surf spot which is an amazing place for all riders, from beginners to advanced surfers. On your surf trip, you can take a full benefit of the biggest surf center in Dakhla – our sister hotel Westpoint Dakhla hotel.

Wakeboarding

No wind? No problem! Wakeboarding is always a good idea on the low wind days! We will take you to the only cable park in Dakhla, which is at Dakhla Attitude hotel just across the lagoon. Wakeboarding is suitable for all levels and ages. For more information please ask at the front desk.

Downwind

to the white dune

This is one of the best downwinds you can have in Dakhla! It’s a 13 km (approx. 3 hours) downwind to the White Dune. Security boat and a guide are included. Afterwards we will drive you back by jeep through the desert. Suitable for intermediate to advanced riders only. For more information ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Catamaran trips

For those who love sailing we offer exclusive catamaran day trips. The warm climate and the protected waters of the lagoon allow sailing on a 38ft Fountaine Pajot Catamaran all year round. For more information ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Excursion

to Dakhla town

Come and visit Dakhla! There is a lot to see… Let’s start with a visit to the local market and a walk through the souk where you can buy some traditional fabrics and artisan handicrafts. Then we can have a dinner at one of the local snack bars or even try a camel kebab. Not forgeting  a fresh orange juice or a traditional moroccan tea at one of the local cafes. Visits to the Spanish lighthouse and the local museum are also a must. Tell us when you feel like it and we will make it happen.

Discover the

Dragon Island

Do you know the iconic island in the middle of the Dakhla lagoon? It’s called the Dragon Island due to it’s unique shape resembling a lying dragon! We organise boat and kayak trips to the Dragon Island where you can enjoy amazing views from the top of the island. Don’t forget to bring some shoes as the island is completely unspoiled by civilization and is full of shells. For more information ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Kayak

Another fun activity for the low wind days. Explore the lagoon with a kayak, meet some friendly dolphins or follow the vibrant pink flamingos. Suitable for all ages, no prior experience is required. Children under 15 have to be accompanied by an adult. For more information ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Oyster farm

Visit Dakhla’s local oyster farm. It is located directly at the lagoon where you can enjoy fresh oysters just fished out of the water. Try a delicious seafood tajine or get excited about a 2kg oven baked fish with a side of fresh local vegetables. At the end of your visit, don’t forget to order a delicious Saharaoui tea. For more information contact the reception of the hotel.

Speed spot sessions

The superb Speed Spot is one of the few places in the world where you can enjoy flat water, steady wind and have loads of fun! It’s just accross the lagoon, 5 minutes away from our sister hotel Dakhla Attitude.

 

Security boat available on site.

Off-shore wind.

Intermediate to advanced riders only.

For more information please ask at the front desk of the sports center.

SUP

Now you can explore Dakhla lagoon with a stand up paddle board on windless days. This sport not only improves your balance but also can be an ultimate workout!

For more information please ask at the front desk of the sports center.

Professional photography

Now you can explore Dakhla lagoon with a stand up paddle board on windless days. This sport not only improves your balance but also can be an ultimate workout!

Professional photography service by Mariano “Maio” Arias.
Since 2016 in Dakhla Attitude we offer a professional and artistic photographic service by Mariano “Maio” Arias.
Maio specializes in photography of water sports (kitesurfing, surfing, kitefoil, windsurfing, etc.) and shootings about lifestyle (models, yoga, etc.) in exotic places.
He has a long career in important events, projects and first class brands. This experience and passion for photography is transmitted every day to the customers of Dakhla Attitude Group in an idyllic and paradisiacal spots such as: Dakhla Lagoon, Speed Spot, White Dune and Waves Spot.

Book your photo shooting with Mariano “Maio” Arias!
Mail: arias.maio@gmail.com
Whatsapp: 0034 664 059 163

ASK FOR MARIANO IN OUR RECEPTION